Reminders


  

FREE

Baseball & Lacrosse clinics
Boys grades 4-7
Tuesday, May 24 6:00-7:30 PM
Click for details 
Please note that registration
is  already full.


Bookplate

New Match!

Support the Laker Fund
All new & increased gifts
are matched


click image to watch 
Welcome Video
 
 

Join us for
Campus Tours

Contact us to Schedule
410-377-5192 or
admissions@boyslatinmd.com


 

 

Calendar & Events


Upcoming Events

LABOR DAY - School closed
Mon, 05 Sep 2016
All Day Event

ORIENTATION
Tue, 06 Sep 2016
All Day Event

CLASSES BEGIN
Wed, 07 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Patriot DayRecurring Event
Sun, 11 Sep 2016
All Day Event

FALL FESTIVAL
Sat, 17 Sep 2016
All Day Event


Recent Events

JV & V Cross Country begins
Thu, 11 Aug 2016
8:30 AM - 8:31 AM

Varsity Soccer begins
Thu, 11 Aug 2016
9:00 AM - 9:01 AM

Varsity Football begins
Thu, 11 Aug 2016
9:00 AM - 9:01 AM

JV Football begins
Mon, 15 Aug 2016
9:00 AM - 9:02 AM

JV & V Volleyball begins
Mon, 15 Aug 2016
3:30 PM - 3:31 PM

JV Soccer begins
Thu, 18 Aug 2016
All Day Event

Recent News

All School News
BL in Championships!
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 11:45:00 AM

The smell, taste of words
Monday, May 16, 2016 9:13:00 AM

Senior Farewell 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016 4:08:00 AM

Closing Convocation 2016
Friday, May 13, 2016 10:13:00 AM

The Baltimore Sun "Boys' Latin baseball enjoys view from top of MIAA B Conference"
Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:00:00 AM

In the Spotlight

 click image to watch

One Love Club PSA
"Be 1 for Change"

One Laker|
One Love Day 

2015

Click here for details and news coverage from this student led initiative.
  

 

Do Boys Learn Differently Than Girls?

Boys’ Latin hosts internationally recognized psychologist, author, and educational expert Michael Thompson, Ph.D. as our resident Bauer Fellow. Dr. Thompson and Headmaster Christopher Post were recently interviewed on WMAR ABC2 News...

 >> more

Andrew Walsch was chosen as one of 19 Baltimore area students from 15 public and private schools to be part of a 15-month Art with a Heart leadership program, “The Art of Leadership.”

>>more...

 

Independent Day School for Boys Grades K-12

822 West Lake Avenue, Baltimore MD 21210  |   ph: 410.377.5192  |   f: 410.377.4312
Boys' Latin Facebook  Boys' Latin Twitter  Boys' Latin LinkedIn  Boys' Latin Google+  Boys' Latin YouTube

Google+